FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $65 order!
FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $65 order!
Cart 0
Timmy's Organism –  Lone Lizard – New LP
Timmy's Organism –  Lone Lizard – New LP
Timmy's Organism –  Lone Lizard – New LP
Sweet Time Records

Timmy's Organism – Lone Lizard – New LP

Regular price $ 18.00 $ 0.00
"To describe Timmy’s Organism as heavy, is as fundamental in concept to our human existence as the drone of blood pumping in beat to our hearts. Guitarist & singer Vulgar, bassist Jeff “Giant’ Fournier, and Scott Dunk on drums, plug into a tradition as hallowed as Ron Asheton’s fuzz pedal on The Stooges's first album or Lemmy’s low end hypnosis on Hawkwind's Doremi. But Timmy’s Organism is more. They are their own thing .

. . as if all the previous Organism records, and those of Vulgar’s past groups Clone Defects, Human Eye, and Epileptix never existed… or have always existed. Timeless is the rhythm.  Few bands have a discography that includes labels Sacred Bones, In the Red, Third Man Records, Goner, Hozac, and Total Punk. Pick up your headphones, plug into the jack and let this dimension’s premier and only acid punk space glam power trio make you feel like the first time over and again."
-- Chet Weise
released March 31, 2023

All songs by Timmy's Organism. Reactivation Music, BMI. 2022/2023.
Recorded at Hamtramck Studios. Engineered by Adam Cox.
Mixed by Adam Cox & Timmy Lampinen.
Produced by Timmy Lampinen.

Electric & acoustic guitars, vocals - Timmy Lampinen
Bass guitar, back up vocals - Jeff Fournier
Drums, back up vocals - Scott Dunkerly

All lyrics & artwork by Timmy Lampinen



More from this collection