Columna -  Las Cosas Que Perdemos - LP
Dirt Cult Records

Columna - Las Cosas Que Perdemos - LP

Regular price $ 12.99 $ 0.00

Zaragoza, Spain’s Columna formed from the ashes of Warsong and released one of our favorite demo’s of 2017. “Las Cosas Que Perdemos”, the band’s debut 7-song LP, features several rerecorded songs from that session as well as some wonderful new additions.

The band plays moody, melodic, and political punk sung in Spanish. Fans of Arctic Flowers, Terrible Feelings, and Accidente should take note.

A split release between Dirt Cult Records, Last Hour Records (US), and Sabotage Records (Europe).

* The first 40 copies sold via direct mail order will also include a copy of Warsong’s debut LP “Ancient Times” which we were gifted by the band after they parted ways. Two records for one? Is this real???

More from this collection