FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
Cart 0
Fur Coats -  Dystopia Sherbit – New LP
Johanns Face Records

Fur Coats - Dystopia Sherbit – New LP

Regular price $ 8.00 $ 0.00


2020.  Austin.  Limited edition vinyl LP (that plays at 45RPM!) --103 hand-numbered copies -- on brown and purple iridescent toxic sludge colored vinyl. Comes with lyric sheet.  From Marc Ruvolo (Johan's Face Records, No Empathy, The Traitors, Das Kapital), Davey Houley (Das Kapital), and Devon Kay (Direct Hit!, Devon Kay and the Sollutions). 


Marc Ruvolo - Guitar, vocals
Johnny Incaini - Bass
Dugg Nelson - Drums


Joel Midden - Drum programming, tracks 5,7, 11
Devon Kay - Lead guitar, track 11

Engineered by Jimmy Wildcat
At Sweetheart Studios - Austin, Texas
Summer 2019
Mastered by John Hoffman

All music and lyrics by Marc Ruvolo
Except "Crown Shyness," music by
Joel Midden, lyrics by Marc Ruvolo
Cover art/design by Marc Ruvolo
Assembled by and additional design by Richard Heaven


released February 28, 2020

More from this collection