FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
Cart 0
Charles, Ray - Live In Stockholm 1972 [IMPORT] – New LP
Tangerine Records

Charles, Ray - Live In Stockholm 1972 [IMPORT] – New LP

Regular price $ 30.00 $ 0.00

A1 Alexander's Ragtime Band Written-By – Irving Berlin

A2 What'd I Say Written-By – Ray Charles

A3 I've Had My Fun Written-By – Jimmy Oden*

A4 Raelettes Introduction

A5 Games People Play Written-By – Joe South

B1 Don't Change On Me Written-By – Eddie Reeves, Jimmy Holiday

B2 I Can't Stop Loving You Written-By – Don Gibson

B3 Marie Written-By – Irving Berlin

B4 I've Got A Woman Written-By – Ray Charles, Renald Richard Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Tangerine Records Copyright © – Tangerine Records Licensed To – Exceleration Music Partners, LLC Licensed From – The Ray Charles Foundation Mastered At – Osiris Studio Lacquer Cut At – Take Out Vinyl Designed At – Omnivore Creative Designed At – The Sawyer Company Art Direction, Design – Chad Sawyer, Greg Allen (7) Executive-Producer [Produced For Release By] – Cheryl Pawelski, John Burk, Valerie Ervin Lacquer Cut By – J Powell* Legal [Business Affairs] – Ned Hearn, Yakub Hazzard Mastered By – Michael Graves (2) Mastered By [Vinyl Mastered By] – Jeff Powell Photography By [Photos Courtesy Of] – The Ray Charles Foundation Project Manager [Project Assistance] – Dutch Cramblitt, Joy Graves, Lee Lodyga

First released in 2021 as disc six of True Genius, Tangerine Records TRC-2107. 

More from this collection