FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
Cart 0
High Water Marks, The - Your Next Wolf - New LP
Minty Fresh Records

High Water Marks, The - Your Next Wolf - New LP

Regular price $ 27.50 $ 0.00

The fifth album from The High Water Marks.

releases June 23, 2023

Hilarie Sidney (co-founder of Elephant 6)
vocals, guitars, keyboards, blokkfløyte, drums on A5.
Per Ole Bratset
vocals, lead guitars, guitars, bass on A8, blokkfløyte
Logan Miller
bass, upright bass, guitars, backing vocals, drums on A4, A7 and B4, percussion, old timey snake oil guy
Øystein Megård
drums, backing vocals, lead vocals on A5, Mellotron, Yamaha PS20, Solina Strings, Omnichord, electric and acoustic pianos, Hammond, percussion, guitar, mandolin, banjo

All songs by Sidney/Bratset,
except for “Dream Some More” Megård, “American Candy” Bratset/Miller/Sidney, “Just an Ordinary Day” Bratset/Sidney/Megård, “Stand in Line” Bratset/Sidney/Miller/Megård

Recorded at
Milford Sound by Logan Miller
Dora Pil & Pub and at Sitt Eget Studio by Øystein Megård
Bratset Manor by Hilarie Sidney
Mixed and mastered by Justin Pizzoferrato at Sonelab
Artwork by Per Ole Bratset
Layout, design by Logan Miller

Thanks so much to Josh Bloom, Justin Pizzoferrato, Anthony Musiala, Amanda Burford, Elin Stømner, Tord Hovde, Hamish Benjamin

In memory of Ringo, a very good boy.

More from this collection