FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $65 order!
FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $65 order!
Cart 0
Ibibio Sound Machine-  Doko Mien – New LP
Merge Records

Ibibio Sound Machine- Doko Mien – New LP

Regular price $ 19.00 $ 0.00
All tracks written by Ibibio Sound Machine. Copyright control.

Eno Williams: Vocals
Alfred ‘Kari’ Bannerman: Guitar
Tony Hayden: Trombone, Keyboards
Scott Baylis: Trumpet, Keyboards
Max Grunhard: Saxophone, Keyboards, Programming
Anselmo Neto: Percussion
Derrick McIntyre: Bass Guitar
Jose Joyette: Drums

Jaelee Small: Backing Vocals
Chantal Brown: Backing Vocals
Emmanuel Rentzos: Additional Keyboard on ‘Wanna Come Down’, ‘Just Go Forward (Ka I So)’ & ‘Basquiat’
Lawrence Narhkom: Trumpet on ‘Basquiat’
Illay Chester: String Arrangement and Cello on ‘Guess We Found a Way’

Produced by Max Grunhard
Recorded by Max Grunhard, Tony Hayden & Gareth Finnegan at Vanguard Studios and Peckham Road Studio, London
Mixed by Gareth Finnegan, Max Grunhard & Tony Hayden at Vanguard Studios, London
Additional Production: Tony Hayden
Additional Mixing: Gigi Piscitelli
Mastered by Guy Davie at Electric Mastering, London
Clothing Design: Laura Lang
Cover Photography: Dan Wilton
Live Photography: Graham Perowne
Graphic Design: Daniel Murphy

We would like to thank the amazing Mike Andrews, the lovely people at Merge Records, and the fabulous Oliver Ward & Steve Nickolls at UTA for making all this possible.

More from this collection