FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
Cart 0
Horin, Yotam Ben – Young Forever [Ferris Wheel VINYL] – New LP
Horin, Yotam Ben – Young Forever [Ferris Wheel VINYL] – New LP
Double Helix Records

Horin, Yotam Ben – Young Forever [Ferris Wheel VINYL] – New LP

Regular price $ 5.00 $ 0.00
released May 20, 2022

Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Bob Hoag
Recorded at Flying Blanket Recording, Mesa, Arizona in April 2021

Mastered by Jason Livermore at The Blasting Room

Yotam Ben Horin – Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Bob Hoag – Drums, Mellotron, Keys, Percussion

Danny Torgersen – Trumpet on “In Between The Highs and Lows”
Jim Adkins – Guitar Solo and Arrangement on “Young Forever”
Angus Cooke – Cello on “Go”

All songs written by Yotam Ben Horin
Except “Leopard” written by Yotam Ben Horin, Ishay Berger, and Bob Hoag
Acoustic Guitar on “Here With Me” recorded at John Carey’s studio

Art direction by: Yotam Ben Horin and Paola Cascioli
Front cover photo by: Ian Fisher
Additional photos by: Paola Cascioli

I want to thank all of the wonderful people who laughed, cried, tipped, and hung out with me during my virtual shows and helped me exist in such a weird time in our lives. This album is for you.IMPORTANT NOTE: This vinyl record is hand-made by the fine folks at Burlington Record Plant (BRP) in Burlington, Vermont. BRP is a family-owned boutique pressing plant that specializes in making quality 12" custom vinyl records using earth-conscious manufacturing practices.While incredibly high in quality, the real charm of hand-made vinyl records is that every record will be somewhat unique.This means that the vinyl record you receive won't look exactly like the one pictured here, but that also means that no one else in the world will own a vinyl record exactly like yours.So, this vinyl record is a piece of art in more ways than one. We hope you enjoy it! Buy Yotam Ben Horin's Young Forever LP using code "FOREVER" and get a Young Forever T-Shirt for $5 off. Add both items to your cart and make sure you enter "FOREVER" in the discount code field during checkout. This exclusive one-of-a-kind custom "Ferris Wheel" LP design is limited to 200 copies worldwide and comes on Deluxe 155g vinyl. The LP includes a digital download of the album. 1. Back to the Start 2. In Between the Highs and Lows 3. Young Forever (featuring Jim Adkins) 4. Here with Me 5. Leopard 6. Santa Monica Pier 7. Boy with Glasses 8. Pessimistic Heart 9. Go 10. Across the Sea

More from this collection