WL - Light Years - LP
XRAY Records

WL - Light Years - LP

Regular price $ 13.99 $ 0.00
Misty Mary: Vocals, Bass, Six Trak. 
Stevie Nistor: Drums, Keyboards. 
Michael Yun: Guitars, Piano, Organ, Polysix. 

All compositions written, recorded and produced by WL. 

Noah Bernstein: Saxophone on Feeling Down and Mercury. 
Dan Sutherland: Electronic Drumset on Feeling Down 

This record is accompanied by a series of videos directed by Lymay Iwasaki, Chris Cantino, Zach Erickson and Souther Salazar, Elaina Tardif, and Kya Bliss. 

More from this collection