Various Artists - Killed By Meth #2 - LP
It's Trash Records

Various Artists - Killed By Meth #2 - LP

Regular price $ 13.99 $ 0.00
The sequel to last years record featuring the cutest bands from the rust belt of North America w/ Real Regular, Erik Nervous, Radiation Risks and more! 14 bands with all UNRELEASED/EXCLUSIVE cuts!!

Side A: Bloody Show "My Ways", Static Eyes "No Idea", Gun"Brains", Eroders "Wipers", Erik Nervous "Hit By A Truck", Golden Trash "Jim Morrison Son", Beastman "Ingrown"
Side B: City Slang "Cold Dead Nights", Flesh Rag "I'm Sick", Radiation Risks "No Is The Way", Protruders "Your Whip", The Drains "If The Cops Show Up", Manager "Lower Companion", Real Regular "Communication Lost"

Please note jacket has 2 slightly impacted corners from shipping.

More from this collection