FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
Cart 0
Toys That Kill / Iron Chic - Split - LP
Recess Records

Toys That Kill / Iron Chic - Split - LP

Regular price $ 17.99 $ 0.00
Dead Broke & Recess present a split for the ages! We've teamed up to release a split 12" of our own bands, on our very own labels, and it's good as fuck. IRON CHIC bring forth four brand new songs, taken straight off the cutting room floor of our last album, You Can't Stay Here. One of these tracks is so good that I actually argued it be on the record, but it didn't get the vote. TOYS THAT KILL slay it with five new songs that were supposed to be part of their next album — but since they are the best band in punk rock today, we asked them to split a 12" with us and they contributed the songs onto this fine piece of wax instead. —Mike (Dead Broke Rekerds)



01. IRON CHIC - The Old Man Of Crete
02. IRON CHIC - Kid Icarus" 
03. IRON CHIC - Amazing Fantasy 
04. IRON CHIC - North Central Positronics 
05. TOYS THAT KILL - So Tuf 
06. TOYS THAT KILL - The Cut Up Boy 
07. TOYS THAT KILL - Where Have All the Kids Gone 
08. TOYS THAT KILL - This Delegation 
09. TOYS THAT KILL - I Can Hear It Stop

More from this collection