FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
Cart 0
Aquabats, The! ‎– Kooky Spooky In Stereo – New LP
Gloopy Records

Aquabats, The! ‎– Kooky Spooky In Stereo – New LP

Regular price $ 30.00 $ 0.00

with poster!  2020

Kids - it’s time to get spooked!! "Kooky Spooky... in Stereo!" is The Aquabats’ 6th studio album, the first since 2011’s High Five Soup! This energetic, eclectic album is prime Aquabats with all of the variety, quirk and fist-pumping rock you can handle! Take a walk on the weird side with songs like “Skeleton Inside!” and “No One Wants to Party!”, then jam to soon-to-be-classics like “Karate Body!” and “Dangerous Leon!” Crazy characters, maximum repeat listening and, yes, even horns... it’s all here!

released August 21, 2020

Kooky Spooky was recorded and mixed at Maple Studios in California
Produced, mixed and engineered by Cameron Webb
Executive Produced by Ivan Askwith and Jordan McArthur
Mastered by Andrew Alekel at Bolskine Studios
Design & Layout by Parker Jacobs
Photography by Jeff Butcher
Special thanks to The Legion of Righteous Comrades, The Aqua-Cadets, Jason deVilliers, Katy McArthur, Larry Hastings The Prime Minster of Aquabania and YOU.


More from this collection