Publicist UK - Original Demo Recordings 7"

$ 3.49

PUBLICIST UK is a four-piece post-punk veritable supergroup that play incredibly vibrant yet dark music. The band is comprised of DAVE WITTE (MUNICIPAL WASTE, MELT-BANANA), ZACHARY LIPEZ (ex-FRESHKILLS), BRETT BAMBERGER (REVOCATION, ex-EAST OF THE WALL), and DAVID OBUCHOWSKI (GOES CUBE, DISTANT CORRESPONDENT). The heavier backgrounds make the band an outlet to show how intensity of metal and noise interacts with melody to create riveting songwriting. Originally intended as a RSD 2015 release.