FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
Cart 0
Prettiest Eyes - Vol. 3 - New LP
Castle Face Records

Prettiest Eyes - Vol. 3 - New LP

Regular price $ 18.00 $ 0.00

"Last year’s “Pools" having taken up a sizable chunk of our cold dark hearts, we were delighted to hear that LA post-industrial trio Prettiest Eyes have a new gang of crowd-stirrers. None too early, either; once you’ve become accustomed to their clanging synthetic orbit, it’s hard to find other tunes that truly scratch the same itch. Volume 3 bursts at the seams with chrome-dipped timbres and surprise sharp edges, alien klaxon-calls and wailing dissonance offsetting the ziplock’d grease of their insistent drum and bass grooves. Prettiest Eyes are one of the most exciting live bands going on right now, and Volume 3 catches them in fine fettle. It’s out on Castle Face records June 24th" -Matt Jones (Castleface Records)

black vinyl

released June 24, 2019

Vocals & Drums - Pachy Garcia
Keyboards, Electronics, & Vocals - Paco Casanova
Bass & Vocals - Marcos Rodríguez
Additional Electronics by Pachy Garcia & Marcos Rodríguez
Additional Synths & Electronics on "Mr. President" by Juan Covarrubias
Recorded at Station House Studios in Los Angeles, California by Mark Rains
Produced by Prettiest Eyes and Mark Rains
Mixed by Mark Rains
Mastered by Carl Saff
Art & Design by Jeremy Rieger

All songs written by Prettiest Eyes except It Cost's to be Austere, originally by Crash Course in Science, written by D Feliciello, M Yago, M Zodorozny
(C) and (P) 2009, published by Flagelette Tidy Music ASCAP

More from this collection