FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
Cart 0
Judiciary - Surface Noise - New LP
Closed Casket Activities

Judiciary - Surface Noise - New LP

Regular price $ 19.99 $ 0.00

From the growing scene of hardcore thrash crossover, Texas’s own Judiciary release their debut full length, ‘Surface Noise’. Nine crushing tracks produced by Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues, Xibalba) while being mixed & mastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Cavalera Conspiracy, King Nine) and featuring guest appearances from Brody King (God’s Hate), Bryan Garris (Knocked Loose) & Jess Nyx (Mortality Rate). This follow up to the bands 2017 'The Axis Of Equality’ EP & two years of touring the US and Europe hits harder with a refined metallic edge.

Track Listing:  
01. Social Crusade 
02. Karma's Knife 
03. Temple 
04. Stronger Than Thou 
05. Burden Of Truth 
06. Pure Fury 
07. 7.65mm 
08. Zero Hour 
09. War (Time Is Nigh)

More from this collection