FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $65 order!
FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $65 order!
Cart 0
Fucked Up - Epic in Minutes - New LP
Get Better Records

Fucked Up - Epic in Minutes - New LP

Regular price $ 26.00 $ 0.00
  • Epics in Minutes is the definitive landmark of Fucked Up's early days of releasing 7" records and cassettes. Released only three years into their existence on CD only, it is re-mastered and made available on vinyl for the first time. The songs here are the beginning of the long journey of Fucked Up's larger than life catalogue with sounds ranging from blown out hardcore punk recorded on four track cassette, to the glorious interlocking guitar parts and narrative lyric writing that would set the tone for the rest of their musical career.

    1. Colour Removal
    2. What Could Have Been
    3. Baiting
     The Public I
    4. Baiting The Public II
    5. Last Man Standing
    6. Litany
    7. Police
    8. Circling The Drain
    9. Reset The Ride
    10. There Is A Light That Never Comes On
    11. Generation + Red
    12. Zezozose
    13. Dance of Death

    Remastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios

    shipping out on or around January 21, 2022

More from this collection