Discharge - War is Hell - LP
Unrest Records

Discharge - War is Hell - LP

Regular price $ 16.99 $ 0.00

Originally released as the Discharge 'Tour Edition' CD (Throne Records), this material is now being pressed on vinyl (and CD with bonus tracks). Tracks 1-13 are studio and live songs with Rat (Varukers) on vocals. Tracks 14, 15 were taken from the 'Beginning of the End' 7" (Thunk Records). Also included are four unreleased tracks from the their first 1978 demo, recorded prior to Cal joining them. Discharge went on to become the pioneers of a 'Dis-beat' sound that numerous bands have been shaped by to this day!!

Side A

  1. War Is Hell
  2. State Violence State Control
  3. You Deserve Me
  4. Never Again
  5. The More I See
  6. Hype Overload
  7. Corpse of Decadence

Side B

  1. MAD
  2. You Take Part in Creating the System
  3. Nightmare Continues
  4. Hell on Earth
  5. Realities of War
  6. Doomsday

More from this collection