FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
FREE SHIPPING in U.S. with $35 order!
Cart 0
Blodad Tand - Control Alt Delete - New 7"
Dirt Cult Records

Blodad Tand - Control Alt Delete - New 7"

Regular price $ 1.50 $ 0.00

Straight forward, no bullshit hardcore with Swedish lyrics. Blodad Tand features Rickard Andersson ( Regimen, ex-Commitment Crew), Mikael Kjellman (Skitsystem, Martyrdöd) and Kim Nilsson (Blisterhead, ex-Another Year).

Red vinyl limited to 100


Blodad Tand is a trio hailing from Gothenburg, Sweden. Who is all about straight forward, no bullshit, raw and honest punk/hardcore. CONTROL ALT DELELTE is the first sounds of violence from the band who started 2015. This 5 song ep contains short, instense and no-brain-only-guts kinda style songs.

The EP will be released by Suicide Records in Europe and by Dirt Cult Records in USA. The digital release will be available on the 9th of february Worldwide. And those 50 first how make a pre-order will also get Control, Alt, Delete on cassette for free!
The songs are recorded in FVCK LIFE STUDIOS by Fred Hunger ( Anchor and Fredag Den 13), mastered by Brad ( From Ashes Rise) at Audiosiege in Portland.

released February 9, 2016

More from this collection