Black Keys, The - Thickfreakness - New LP
Fat Possum Records

Black Keys, The - Thickfreakness - New LP

Regular price $ 16.00 $ 0.00

The sophomore album from Akron, Ohio duo BLACK KEYS—DAN AUERBACH and PATRICK CARNEY. Eleven tracks of stripped and meaty blues, punk, and rock flavors, delivered in grit, stomp, and holler fashion with guitar, organ, vocals and some broke-dick drums. Includes cover versions of The Sonics' "Have Love, Will Travel," and Junior Kimbrough's "Everywhere I Go."

(Green Noise always removes shrink wrap to protect your records from warping)

More from this collection