Banner Pilot - Souvenir LP
Banner Pilot - Souvenir – New CD
Fat Wreck Chords

Banner Pilot - Souvenir – New CD

Regular price $ 6.00 $ 0.00


CD.  Digipack.

Minneapolis punk band signed to Fat Wreck Chords. We sound a little like Jawbreaker, Lawrence Arms, Dillinger Four, and other bands like that. We're from Minneapolis, where it's cold a lot. We like long walks on the beach, and--- look, this is silly. Just press the play button on of the songs; you'll figure it out from there.

Our fourth full length album, released on April 15th, 2014 on Fat Wreck Chords.


released April 15, 2014

Nick Johnson: Vocals
Nate Gangelhoff: Lead Guitar / Rhythm Guitar / Bass
Corey Ayd: Guitar / Vocals
Dan Elston-Jones: Drums

All music by Nate Gangelhoff / Banner Pilot
All lyrics by Nick Johnson

Recorded and mixed by Jacques Wait at The Terrarium in Minneapolis. Produced by Jacques Wait and Banner Pilot. Mastered by Dave Gardner at Magneto Mastering.


More from this collection